Seminar series 2020 (Various topics in mathematical physics)

(The original conference has been postponed to July 2021, see Solitons 2021 at Henan University).


Date: Month月Day日Time(CST)
E.g. 4月30日=April 30th
E.g. 16:00(CST)=10:00(UTC+2)=9:00(UTC+1)
E.g. 15:00(China)=9:00(Rome)=8:00(London)

Past seminars

Seminar: Hatefi Seminar: Speight Seminar: Zakrzewski Seminar: Wereszczynski (II) Seminar: Schroers Seminar: Halcrow Seminar: Wereszczynski Seminar: Harland